Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everyone there was very nice No pressure and sales Felt very comfortable there's everyone seem to have your interest Would highly recommend done to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

very friendly place. Can't remember the name of the woman that got in the car with us and explained all the gadgets, but she was wonderful and very patient with us. Appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Everyone was awsome Emillio Laurie and especially Jeff it was the easiest and best time I have ever had buying a car, and what a car!! Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Friendly staff. Quick and easy process! Readily available to answer any concerns/questions I had. Very accomadating to requests-( Sunroof install, Plate area touch up etc)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Very attentive and helpful staff, especially the manager Jeff Tamborrino and our terrific sales person Meghan Dixon. Everyone there were friendly and informative and made what can be a stressful experience instead into a very easy and pleasant purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

It was more than a delightful experience! The accommodating atmosphere within the dealership was outstanding. I had been to other dealerships recently and was under-impressed. Austin Bush and Jeff Tamborrino made the entire process a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Austin & the entire Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais were both very personal and helpful! I enjoyed the friendly and open environment. It made my visit much more enjoyable and relaxing during the long process of buying a new car. Austin was very friendly and kind and gave me plenty of time to make my decisions. I will continue to think of this dealership for any future car purchases! Amanda was also very clear while we made a prepurchase call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

We couldn't have been more pleased with the attention and service we received from the moment we stepped into Napleton Autowerks. I knew I needed to upgrade my Mazda3 to an AWD vehicle with winter fast approaching and I was on the fence with the CX5 or CX9. Joe & Laurie were fast to point us in the right direction and from that point on made sure that we were leaving there in the vehicle we not only needed but wanted. Laurie & Jeff proceeded to "make magic happen" and offered us a deal we couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

My fiance and I had spent about 2-3 months going through the car buying process and had visited and/or spoke with nearly every single dealership in the Chicagoland area and even one in Wisconsin! From the moment we arrived it felt like a white glove level of service. They greeted us and had the car we were targeting waiting for us upon arrival. We met nearly every person on their staff and each one we met, we were just blown away by how helpful and kind each person was. Most people going to a car dealer on some level ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

A great buying experience from start to finish. Jeff, Laurie, Terry and Adam were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and sincere. I HIGHLY recommend Napleton and I would DEFINITELY deal with them again. Thank you for taking good care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

A great buying experience from start to finish. Jeff, Laurie, Terry and Adam were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and sincere. I HIGHLY recommend Napleton and I would DEFINITELY deal with them again. Thank you for taking good care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

The salesforce at Napleton Mazda were very friendly and provided an ideal situation for purchasing a new car. We were not pushed into buying something that we didn't want. We were able to purchase the exact vehicle we wanted and for a great price as well. We will definitely be doing business with Napleton Mazda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Everyone I dealt with while at Napleton was friendly and very helpful. Austin and Adam were very knowledgeable and got me the best deal on not only my new Mazda but for my trade in. Terry was also very helpful with the finance side, explaining everything along the way including the added coverage options. I was not pressured into "buying now" and was actually offered to take the car out longer to decide. I was in once to talk to Austin and set up an appointment for a later date to test drive and finalize things. I got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

A very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I told them what I wanted and what I could afford, almost immediately they found the car of my dreams and they were able to get me at the kind of payment I was looking for. Carlo and Jeff were very attentive and friendly, I will definitely return for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Jamie “JP” Perez was great at helping us get the new Mazda 6. His customer service was excellent. The staff was friendly and helped us right away. I definitely recommend going there. I will return there for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

i had alot of question's and they werend now i am in all answered i was very happy with the way i was treaded a great car than you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Came in to look at an '05 TrailBlazer as a first car and had Austin help us out. Great guy with tons of knowledge, very glad we got to work with him. We we're definitely interested in the vehicle but ran into some issues with financing due to the age of the car. That's where these guys really stepped up. They tried for a solid hour to find something that would work for us. Eventually they did and for a FANTASTIC rate. Will definitely come to these guys first in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

i want to thank jp jeff and terry for being very help full to answer all the question's i had and for given me a great deal and for taken good care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I'm super happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to check with the people at Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais, they know their stuff! Austin was super friendly and made it so that it didn't feel so business like - which can be a huge turn off in the car buying business - I felt like i was with friends and that's a great feeling to have during a business transaction. I work in sales myself, so i know how rough it can be. Super happy...thank you! -Gemma Pruden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Great customer service and willing to go the extra mile to help you out. I will definitely be returning when i need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Excellent service and professionalism from the entire crew, especially Joe Powell. Bought Honda for the last 4 years and suddenly discovered Mazda CX-5 Signature Edition. Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Had a great experience at Napelton.. Jaime Perez was very helpful and it was a good experience for me. I have not always had good experiences in the past at other places. I would reccomend going to Napelton and asking for JP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

All the staff at Napleton were very nice and courteous. In this dad's busy life, they made the car buying experience easy. I really appreciate the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

JP was a great help in purchasing my new vehicle. Great customer service and honest is extremely important to me when I'm making a large purchase. Napleton made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Working with Napleton was a very smooth and positive experience. I found a vehicle I wanted that was planning to be shipped from the factory to another dealer, but with one phone call they diverted the car to come to Bourbonnais instead. They kept me updated on the status and once car arrived I made two appointments to test drive it and after some fair negotiations made the purchase. Austin was very knowledgeable and accommodating and gave me a thorough orientation to the new car. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

JP, did an awesome job and was a pleasure to work with. Great first experience with Napleton! They gave me a great deal on my purchase and trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

AJ was very knowable on the make and model, was very accommodating regarding my expectations on pricing I would recommend this dealership for an auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Jamie Perez was a real pleasure to work with. No pressure, he set realistic expectations and we came to an agreement. Adam the manager, and Terry the finance manager was also a pleasure and made the transition easy and relatively fast. overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

My experience at Napleton was great. Aj Wood gets 5 stars from me. Aj was understanding with everything, very friendly, and wasn’t pressuring me into getting anything. I told him where i wanted to be with my payments and they made it happen. I would Definitely recommend this dealership. All the staff were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Wonderful experience you went above and beyond. Thank you so much for everything . We have purchased many vehicles in the past this was the most enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I wanted to purchase locally so sent a request to three dealers via the Internet and Amanda got back to me right away and introduced me to AJ. He made the experience like you were speaking with an old friend vs. a salesman. He is knowledgeable, timely, and thoroughly answered all my questions. World Class Experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

The dealership was prompt, professional and efficient. They helped me expedite delivery. they were highly responsive to my situation and needs. I'd deal with them in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Mike Latham was great to work with! I had some not-so-pleasant experiences at other dealerships, and when I went to Napleton, there was a noticeable difference. They worked with me to make a deal and complete the process in a timely fashion. There was no pressure to buy, and I felt that they were very open and honest. I love my new car, and this was a great dealership to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Completely hassle free/stress free purchase. Very open to my needs and beyond. Truly genuine folks, this is my "Go To " dealership now. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had a great experience with AJ at Napleton. He was clear and communicative throughout the process, didn’t try to “sell” me or push me in any direction. I got a great price on a great car in less than a week, with no stress or pressure. I’d recommend Napleton to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Adam Surf was wonderful to work with. He took my bad experience at another dealership, and made my car purchase easy and exactly what I was looking for at the price I was wanting. Mike Latham was very helpful showing me how to work everything in my new Lincoln MKZ. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

went in knowing what I wanted and was nicely welcomed by the staff. Helped me with any questions i had and answered the ones i didn't think of. great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

AJ was exceptionally easy to work with on our trade from an older MKX to this new one - he listened, asked appropriate questions and helped find exactly what we wanted from another dealership. His follow-through after the sale has been great. The usual dialogue with a sales manager was surprisingly pleasant with Mike, as he was fair and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

They found the exact car we were looking for at another dealer. We were able to take possession that same week. Very helpful and and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Adam and all the staff were very friendly. First time I went to test drive car told Adam I was not buying. That my wife had to see car first. He understood completely. I test drove the car. Loved it. Came back a few days later, and purchased after wife saw it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

AJ Wood was my salesman. He made the process so easy. He was very knowledgeable and took into consideration my personal issues when giving me advice. I like that he listened to my needs and worked on getting me into a car that worked for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience here. AJ was very good to work with. He worked with us on our trade in and made sure we happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

AJ really knows the vehicles and was very pleasant to deal with. He was very upbeat and easy to talk to and really took the time to listen to what I needed and what I was concerned with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

The service and sales staff were very helpful. Mr. Wood was very knowledgable and curtious. He was able to answer every question I had. He made my car shopping experience very relaxed and hassle free. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends. I wasnt pressured into a sale it was very easy and stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

At first I wasn’t sure what to think when I arrived, but once I began to work with AJ on what would be best for me in the future, he gave me a more than enough confidence in what I should be looking for in my next car! Very knowledgeable too, I’ll be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

The salesperson, AJ, was pleasant and very knowledgeable. Went through the process with me and made sure I understood everything. Went through the features of the car and made sure I knew how to use everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Very nice place to shop! AJ was great, helpful, knowledgeable & best of all, fun! Everyone we had an occasion to talk with were super, polite, friendly, easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Aj was nice and friendly made the buying experience quick and easy . I would have no problems going back and dealing with him again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

They came all the way to my house with the vehicle of my choice and did the deal right at my kitchen table! Nothing but amazing people at the Bourbonnais dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

AJ was very nice and incredibly helpful! Even though I didn’t end up by the car, he was very knowledgeable and was not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Anthony was very helpful and knowledgeable. Not too pushy. I will come back for any Future purchases. And I will recommend Nethertons to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Great dealership, great people, AJ is very caring and helpful!! They will go out of their way for you and your family. Very good selection of cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Had some issues with the local Mazda dealership in Urbana. They were very rude and not very accommodating. I then called the one in Bloomington-Normal. They didn't return my call. So I remembered that when I first looked at new Mazdas online I had sent a request for information on one and had gotten a very friendly call from Adam in Bourbonnais. I gave him a call and said, hey man I need some help. He then got Mike on the line for me and he and I knocked out a deal in no time. They even went so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

We recently purchased a new Lincoln at Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais. The staff listened to our needs and helped us search for the vehicle we desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Am very happy with our new Mazda 3 Hatchback! Thanks so much for a great new car buying experience! Adam was nice, very helpful, and answered any and all of our questions almost immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Joe was so helpful with giving us all of the information we needed and took his time making sure we found a car that was the right fit. Very nice and down to earth and makes you feel comfortable in the car buying process. Would recommend asking for him if you ever stop into Napleton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I went and bought my first brand new car here. It went very smoothly and everyone was so nice. I love my new Mazda cx5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

I was not going to purchase a new car Friday but you and your product convinced me now was a good time to get a brand new vehicle. Your staff works together so well and promotes each other. I was really impressed with Joe coming to the house and setting up the garage door opener for me and all the extra he showed me on the navagation system. Looking forward to our years together. Dolores

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Patrick and Adam took great care of us. Buying a new car can be stressful but not at Napleton of Bradley/Bourbonnais. We were treated very well and really enjoy our new MKX

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018

Adam helped me choose a car that met my needs and made the buying process less stressful. He did pressure me to make my decision and was able to get me the best deal possible. Patrick help to get me a good deal and Nick did a great job explaining the lending process and getting me the best rate possible. I look forward to driving my 2018 Mazda6.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I stopped in to look at cars and the attention to my requirements by Adam was great. He helped me through the process and the willingness to let me review my options and make a decision without pressure was much appreciated. He and Patrick allowed me to take a day or two to decide and when I did they worked with me to get the best deal possible. Nick took the time to explain the lending process and also looked for the best rate possible. I look forward to driving my new 2018 Mazda6, it should be a fun car to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Wow this place really takes care of you! From beginning to end, the customer service was impeccable. A huge thank you to Adam for finding the exact class and color of SUV that I wanted and explaining how all the gadgets work! Thanks to Nick for taking time over several days going over the lending process to make sure I got the best deal and payment within my budget. Thanks also to Pat. I can't wait to use my free car washes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

We were very pleased with the customer service at Napleton Auto Werks in Bourbonnais. We talked to Adam Surf and Mike Latham. Both were very patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. We would recommend Napleton Auto Werks for your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Thank you to Patrick and Adam for making my car purchase experience easy, honest and painless! I would not hesitate to recommend Napletom Autowerks! I drove 50 miles from my house to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I was very pleased with my purchase ! This is the second new vehicle I have purchased from this location . The reason I came back is because of the amazing service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I greatly appreciate Adam surf for helping me find my new car. He took the time and effort to find me what I like! If I was to recommend anyone to buy a car from i’d Recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

I would recommend Napleton auto works to all new or used car buyers. There staff is very noligable about the vehicles they sell. The dealership also has very competitive prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

The staff here are is very respectful the second you walk in the door. They give you all of the knowledge that you need to know with a smile on their face. If I were to buy another car anytime soon I would absolutely come back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

I dealt with Adam Surf, he was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The entire dealership made me feel comfortable and made sure that I understood that I can return/contact them at anytime for further instructions or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

I was very happy with the service I got from Adam Surf. He answered all of my questions and made sure I was happy from start to finish. Never been happier with a vehicle and will definitely be back when it’s time for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Rick Schmied is very knowledgeable, personable and made our car purchase go smoothly. He wasn't pushy like most salesman can be. The entire team at Napleton are good people to do business with. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Working with Joe Powell is great as I have purchased my third car from him and Napleton Bourbonnais. The service department of Craig, John and Rick have been accomodating on oil changes, car washes, and tire maintenance. Mercedes, Lincoln and Mazda are great brands to choose from. The staff make the difference here as The facalities are dated, but otherwise a great buying and service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I found my 2015 GLK 350 online and had never done business with Napleton in the past. After many questions, text messages and even a text video, I made the drive from Detroit to make the purchase. It goes without saying that they went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. Even after the purchase they drove the car to Midway Airport the next day to meet me and hand over the keys! A big THANK YOU to Mike and Nick for answering all my questions and ensuring that my satisfaction was priority #1!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Our sales rep was Adam Surf. He was professional, very nice, and very informative. Everyone there was great. Adam went out of his way to make sure I new everything possible about the car before leaving, and showed me how to use the Mercedes Embrace. He also said to call or stop by anytime I needed more instruction on operating the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

My sales rep Adam was amazing!!!!! He was patience, humble, professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle! The staff were all extremely nice, welcoming and professional !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Everyone made me feel welcome! Everyone greeted me, shook my hand, and introduced themselves! I was offered refreshments. My questions were all answered quickly and adequately!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Our salesman Adam was knowledgeable and professional. We got a fair price and it was hassle free. The initial price was competitive with other quotes we received so not a lot of need to go back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

We keep leasing from Napletons because Al Smith goes above and beyond to find the vehicle to suit our needs and service personnel has always been so accommodating in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Excellent sales manager and sales team. They met my precise requirements for my new 2017 Mazda cx5 Grand touring model. Dan Leadingham and Joe Powell went beyond a salesmans responsibilities to make myself and my wife feel welcomed and respected us as a present and future client. They did not waste time in making the deal. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

The dealership was very kind. The salesman was personable and took care of us throughout the experience. The car was detailed and was given a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

It has become a personal experience for me to bring in my car for Service. Rick at the service center is God sent adviser. I have enjoyed my car since I purchased it from this dealership (Napleton), and my service experience has been great. It seems when the service schedule approaches, I look forward to the experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

I have purchase five vehicles from Napleton. its always a pleasure to do business with them. they go above and beyond any car dealer in my area to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I never have any problems at all (have seen the negative reviews), but if you do have a problem, they are more than willing to help resolve it. They don't treat you just like any other sale, but like a valued customer they want to keep. I have only done business with them for a short time, but feel like have known them for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

Sales department was a pleasure to deal with. We were looking for the right vehicle and they spent a lot of time with us while we were deciding. Melissa did a great job and helping us with our purchase. Would recommend this dealer to everyone who in the market. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2015

I purchased a certified Mercedes Benz from Napleton. I drove from the Chicago land area to buy this car. Their offer for my trade in and purchase totally destroyed the local Mercedes dealership. Rick Schmied worked his majic to close the deal, and when I had a small issue with the car they drove a loaner to my house! Rick has also called me on several occasions to check on me. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Napleton Autowerks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

I have purchase three vehicles from Napleton. its always a pleasure to do business with them. they go above and beyond any car dealer in my area to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied. I never have any problems at all (have seen the negative reviews), but if you do have a problem, they are more than willing to help resolve it. They don't treat you just like any other sale, but like a valued customer they want to keep. I have only done business with them for a short time, but feel like have known them for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

Yep I am buying my third vehicle from Napleton. THE BEST!!!!!! I would and have referred them to anyone wanting to get a vehicle. Being a woman and not knowing anything about mechanics - not only did they suggest I have someone check it out - they acted on what the mechanic had said. This time financing car through them and so pleased and happy with the financial department as well. I just can't say enough good things about this dealership!!! Please go and check them out and purchase your vehicles there as well. You will not be sorry!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

I recently purchased a used SUV from this dealership and will definitely go back. I had to have my vehicles lights changed in the dash and Rick was the best. He explained everything to me before doing the job. His service team did the work great and in a timely manner. So happy my friend had recommended this dealership. They have me for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

Excellent as always! I was very upset when my brakes started acting up but they got me in right away and took care of it for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2014

I did not purchase my Mazda from this dealership and was having trouble with the engine. I took the car to the dealership I bought it from and they treated me like I was not important and that the fact my engine on my brand new Mazda was acting up was not important to them. I brought it to Napleton and even though I didn't buy the car there they still took care of me! They worked with Mazda and got the issue fixed. What service!! I am a customer for life now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2013

I stopped in to look at the new Lincoln MKZ. I got to talking with one of the managers, Al Smith. I ended up loving the car and Al was so patient with me I decided to buy it on the spot. This was the best purchase experience I have ever had. Will definitely service my vehicle with this dealership and buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2013

Absolutely the Best in all aspects can't wait to go back to get another service and/or buy another vehicle the best always the best !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2012

He was very helpful, he found what I deeded after a few minutes, and had it there the next day. I would recomend this dealership for any Lincoln, Mercury, Mazda, or Benz owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2011

Al was great to deal with and made the whole experience of trying to buy a car a good one !!! He was a total professional at all times !!!As the used car manger and involed in the deal all the way I never did feel any pressure that made me want to get up and leave . Thanks to all at napleton !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2011

Donnie the salesman was great! No pressure, Was very helpful & nice to work with. Called me after we picked the car up to check in to offer his assistance if I need anything. Dan Leadingham was extremely helpful! He took the time to set up my phone to bluetooth & showed me how to work all the the sync features & other settings in my & new car when I picked it up. Thanks Dan, You are awesome! I have never had a dealership treat me so well. My husband met Craig Tehey in the service department ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review